Top40 Single:
“I Gotta Feeling”/Black Eyed Peas

Top40 Male Artist:
David Cook

Top40 Female Artist:
Lada Gaga

Top40 Group/Duo:

New Top40 Artist:
Katy Perry

Top40 New Group/Duo:
Kings Of Leon

Top40 Breakthrough Artist:

Top40 Station of the Year:
KLBQ (El Dorado, AR)

Top40 Program Director:
Russ Davidson/KLQQ

Top40 Music Director:

Top40 Promotion:

Top40 Label:

AC/Hot AC Single:
“It’s Her Wedding Day”/Bruce Sudano

AC Male Artist:
Matt Backer

AC Female Artist:
Miley Cyrus

AC/Hot AC Group/Duo:
Kevin Lucas Orchestra

AC/Hot AC New Artist:
Natasha James

AC/Hot AC New Group/Duo:
Hired Gun Project

AC/Hot AC Breakthrough Artist:
Brant Miller

AC/Hot AC Station of the Year:
WMOA (Marietta, OH)

AC/Hot AC Program Director:
John Anderson/KBLS

AC/Hot AC Music Director:
Steve Wiley/KTDY

AC/Hot AC Promotion:
Mike Martucci

AC/Hot AC Label:
Warner Brothers

Country Single:
“Alright”/Darius Rucker

Country Male Artist:
Darius Rucker

Country Female Artist:
Carla Williams

Country Group/Duo:
Zac Brown Band

Country New Artist:
Sandra Piller

Country New Group/Duo:

Country Breakthrough Artist:
Vince Hatfield

Country Station of the Year:
KETX/Livingston, TX

Country Program Director:
John McConnell/KTUF

Country Music Director:
Ed Carter/WKSR

Country Promotion:
Gary Bradshaw

Country Label:
Lofton Creek

Crossover Artist:
Jimmy White

College Artist:
Jakob Dylan

College Group:
Bottle Rockets

College New Artist:
Todd Snider

College New Band:
Son Volt

College Breakthrough Artist:
Derek Trucks Band

College Station of the Year:

College PD:
Jason Wells/WALW

College MD:
Terry Mosses/KCLC

College Promo Person:
Break Thru Promotions

Record Pool:
Star Fleet

Publicity Firm/PR:
Webster & Associates

Internet Station of the Year:
Sound Machine